Medewerkers

 

Afdeling: Contactpersoon: Tel:  E-mail:
Sales:      
  Steve Verdonck +32 489 13 14 66 steve.verdonck@distri-company.com
  Alexander Eggermont +32 492 91 06 95 alexander.eggermont@distri-company.com
  Dominique Bachorz +32 483 41 04 01 dominique.bachorz@distri-company.com
  Jens Stragier +32 485 97 99 88 jens.stragier@distri-company.com
  Jurgen Van Leene +32 488 33 21 87  jurgen.van.leene@distri-company.com
       
Orderadministratie:    +32 9 279 76 57 order@distri-company.com
  Shanna Tiérin    
  Julie Adam    
Boekhouding:   +32 9 279 76 57 accounting@distri-company.com
          Debbie De Clercq    
  Shawn De Paepe    
  Shanna Tiérin    
Technische dienst:    +32 9 279 76 57 support@distri-company.com 
  David Devarrewaere    
  Olivier Wambacq    
  Jens Stragier    
  Vince Eerdekens    
Marketing:    +32 9 279 76 57 marketing@distri-company.com
  Lindsey Devriendt    
  Julie Adam    
  Xena Smekens    
Logistiek:   +32 9 279 76 57 order@distri-company.com
  Diego De Mits    
  Goffrey Verfaillie    
       
RMA: Jeroen Santens  +32 9 279 76 57 rma@distri-company.com
       
Management: Tom Thys +32 474 47 82 93 tom.thys@distri-company.com
  Jurgen Van Leene +32 488 33 21 87  jurgen.van.leene@distri-company.com