Medewerkers

Afdeling: Contactpersoon: Tel:  E-mail:
Sales:
Jurgen Van Leene +32 488 33 21 87  jurgen.van.leene@distri-company.com
Steve Verdonck +32 489 13 14 66 steve.verdonck@distri-company.com
Dominique Bachorz +32 483 41 04 01 dominique.bachorz@distri-company.com
Orderadministratie: 
Shanna Tiérin +32 9 279 76 57 order@distri-company.com
Boekhouding:
          Debbie De Clercq +32 9 279 76 57 debbie.de.clercq@distri-company.com
Sabrina Maebe +32 9 279 76 57 sabrina.maebe@distri-company.com
Shawn De Paepe +32 9 279 76 57 shawn@distri-company.com
Shanna Tiérin +32 9 279 76 57 shanna@distri-company.com
Technische dienst: 
Technische support +32 9 279 76 57 support@distri-company.com 
David Devarrewaere +32 9 279 76 57 support@distri-company.com 
Jens Stragier +32 9 279 76 57 support@distri-company.com 
Olivier Wambacq +32 9 279 76 57 support@distri-company.com 
Marketing:
Lindsey Devriendt  +32 9 279 76 57 marketing@distri-company.com
Julie Adam  +32 9 279 76 57 julie@distri-company.com
Logistiek:
Diego De Mits  +32 9 279 76 57  logistics@distri-company.com
Goffrey Verfaillie  +32 9 279 76 57  logistics@distri-company.com
RMA: Jeroen Santens  +32 9 279 76 57 rma@distri-company.com